Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bob Duffield

Bob Duffield

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Duffield
"Roxanne was so fast with submitting a claim, that the window shop called me while I was reading the claim on email, minutes after talking to her. Great service, Thank You!!!"
Profile photo of Erin Lind

Erin Lind

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Lind
"Roxanne's staff is amazing! I was able to call and make policy changes over the phone in less than 5 minutes."
Profile photo of Werner Schuster

Werner Schuster

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Werner Schuster
"We have been a client of the local North Tahoe State Farm Insurance office for over 50 years. Roxanne Duffield, the current head agent and her staff are super efficient, very professional, most helpful and quick to respond to any issue. A great Insurance Co. experience. I can highly recommend."
Profile photo of Nicholas App

Nicholas App

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas App
"Very quick efficient and transparent experience"
Profile photo of Matt Obuhoff

Matt Obuhoff

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Obuhoff
"Monica has been so helpful to our family, she is very experienced and very good in explaining what needs to be done to get the best insurance for me and my family . I highly recommend this office to anyone!"
Profile photo of dom scarola

dom scarola

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dom scarola
"so far so good!! Excellent work done on my behalf! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Judith Arellano

Judith Arellano

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judith Arellano
"Super quick, efficient, and helpful service! Kristin Is my agent, and couldn’t be happier. Thank you for all you do to ensure that I am safe on the road. 😊"
Profile photo of Nannette Moreno

Nannette Moreno

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nannette Moreno
"Roxanne has been my family’s agent for many years. She has been wonderful to work with through life’s ups and downs. I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Ben Martin

Ben Martin

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Martin
"Roxanne's team quickly gave me all the info I needed. Very helpful!"
Profile photo of Jaye Yoshonis

Jaye Yoshonis

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaye Yoshonis
"Roxanne is very informative and helpful. She knows Truckee therefore her guidance in the Insurance market here is spot on."
Profile photo of Katherine Clarke

Katherine Clarke

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Clarke
"Super quick, efficient, and helpful service! Got the best rate in comparison to other companies, and I talked to a real person and didn’t feel like I was being haggled with!"
Profile photo of Sam Drury

Sam Drury

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Drury
"Roxanne has been our insurance agent & friend for more than 30 years. I cannot recommend her high enough - she is simply the best."
Profile photo of Sherry Guzzi

Sherry Guzzi

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Guzzi
"Both Roxanne and Monica have always been most helpful in answering my questions and straightening out any issues very promptly and clearly. Really appreciate having such a responsive local office."
Profile photo of Marion Burrowes

Marion Burrowes

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marion Burrowes
"Roxanne Duffield’s State Farm Insurance office always responds to my inquiries and needs quickly, efficiently and with such a friendly, pleasant attitude. I am fortunate to have this office to meet my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Gerald Meng

Gerald Meng

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gerald Meng
"Good service"
Profile photo of Chloe Lev

Chloe Lev

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chloe Lev
"This office has helped me seamlessly and supported me with insurance. Kristin is so awesome and helpful."
Profile photo of Al Adams

Al Adams

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Al Adams
"Professional, knowledgeable and extra-responsive. A+"
Profile photo of Frances Pierce

Frances Pierce

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frances Pierce
"Monica was quick to respond, knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. It was a pleasure to speak with her."
Profile photo of Kirk mcClure

Kirk mcClure

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kirk mcClure
"Excelente Service !!"
Profile photo of Colt Hardesty

Colt Hardesty

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colt Hardesty
"Great service, friendly, very helpful"
Profile photo of Sam Drury

Sam Drury

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Drury
"I've said it before, and I will happily say it again, "Roxanne is the best. She’s been our agent for homes, vehicles, life, and more. She's only agent you’ll ever need." She has taken great care of us for more than 30 years."
Profile photo of Darcy Wallace

Darcy Wallace

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darcy Wallace
"Very efficient staff, always responsive to our needs as loyal long-term customers."
Profile photo of Donna Anderson

Donna Anderson

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Anderson
"I have been a State Farm, Roxanne Duffield customer for decades. Roxanne and her staff are always professional, knowledgeable and courteous! Great team!"
Profile photo of Sheri McDaniel

Sheri McDaniel

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheri McDaniel
"Awesome people, very helpful and pleasant!"
Profile photo of John Hunt

John Hunt

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Hunt
"customer service excellent"